Contacts

Contacts

Our Offices

Argentina

E-mail: argentina@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +54 0358 155019804

Australia

States of Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia

email: australia@jupiter-aircraft.de

Phone: +61 0412722621

Belarus

Gomel
E-mail: gomel@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +375 29 661 6030

Bolivia and Colombia

E-mail: Bolivia@jupiter-aircraft.de

E-mail: Colombia@jupiter-aircraft.de

Phone: +57 3102714580

Bulgaria

Sofia
E-mail: bulgaria@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +359 87 813 73 73

CANADA

Edmonton, Alberta

email: edmonton@jupiter-aircraft.de

Phone: +1-780-732-0607

Phone: +1-780-266-4700

CANADA

Halifax, Nova Scotia

email: halifax@jupiter-aircraft.de

Phone: +1-780-222-098

Colombia

Bogota

E-mail: bogota@jupiter-aircraft.de

Phone: +57 3005350663

Czech Republic

Prague
E-mail: czech@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +420 271 773 055, +420 776 855 099

Germany

Munich
E-mail: germany@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +49 1732555514

Hungary

Budapest
E-mail: hungary@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +36 30 842 12 97

Indonesia

email: indonesia@jupiter-aircraft.de

Phone: +62 8139 456 4278

Kenya

Nairobi
E-mail: kenya@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +254 734 660 466

Mexico

Center-south zone of Mexico
(Puebla, Estado de Mexico, Guerrero, Campeche, Yucatan, Quintana Roo, Chiapas and Queretaro)
Juan Jose
E-mail: center-south-mexico@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +52 22 25 90 0578

Mexico
Santiago de Queretaro
E-mail: santiago-mexico@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +52 44 25 22 5794
Poland

Warsaw

E-mail: poland@jupiter-aircraft.de

Phone: +48 888 55 46 50

Romania

Bucharest
E-mail: romania@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +40 771 37 75 33

Russia

Moscow
E-mail: moscow@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +7 928 130 6927

Spain

Alfonso
E-mail: alvera@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +34 652 815 506

Ukraine

Kiev
E-mail: ukraine@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +38 096 369 03 19

United Arab Emirates

Dubai

E-mail: uae@jupiter-aircraft.de

Phone: +971 56 706 2067

USA (Excluding Florida)

email: usa@jupiter-aircraft.de

Phone: +1-780-732-0607

Phone: +1-780-266-4700

Phone: +1-780-222-0980

USA, Florida
 E-mail: florida@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +34 634 503 020
Zimbabwe

Harare
E-mail: zimbabwe@jupiter-aircraft.de
Phone: +263 772 136 023